Established 2011

The Best of The Barefoot Muse

Cover art by Erin McGee Ferrell, who illustrated Issue #3. Jacket design by Burt Myers. Selected and arranged by Anna Evans.

Includes poetry by Robert W. Crawford, Erica Dawson, Jehanne Dubrow, Annie Finch, Paul Hostovsky, A.M. Juster, T.S. Kerrigan, Eric Norris, Jennifer Reeser, Marybeth Rua-Larsen, Gail White and many more.

Read a blog entry about the genesis of the anthology.

Official release date: December 13th, 2011.

Order your copy now for $10.95 plus S&H ($2.95 for a single copy)

Contributor Orders

Alternatively please mail a check made out to Anna Evans for $10.95 + $2.95 per copy to P.O. Box 115, Hainesport, NJ 08036.

Also available from Amazon

Official PayPal Seal

Visit the Book Store